Miss Universe 2021 is Andrea Meza from Mexico Wins the Crown

Celebrities Global Trending News

After an intense rivalry with 73 different competitors, Miss Mexico Andrea Meza has been delegated the 69th Miss Universe during a three-hour broadcast rivalry held at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood in Florida. Previous Miss Universe Zozibini Tunzi of South Africa delegated the Mexican excellence at the occasion. Miss India Adline Castelino was proclaimed the third runer-up.

Andrea’s success makes her the third Miss Universe from the country, the other two being Lupita Jones (1991) and Ximena Navarrete (2010).

The second and third spot is held by Miss Brazil Julia Gama, and Miss Peru Janick Maceta del Castillo.

In the interim, the 22-year-old Miss India Adeline Castelino made the country glad by making it at the fourth spot in the magnificence exhibition. She had written down a genuine note on her excursion through a web-based media post. Sharing a video cut, she had stated, “On the off chance that I could pen down this inclination without getting overpowered about how I felt as I remained there seeing individuals all throughout the planet cheering , banners waving high and regardless of whether I missed seeing 🇮🇳 I felt like I was home. I considered you India and what we are going through.The love that individuals give you when they are harming themselves is the most flawless type of adoration one can insight. I’m thankful to you that at a youthful age I have encountered that and on the off chance that I could just show you what I saw that day!


Top 20 Miss Universe Candidates were:-

  1. Colombia – Laura Orascuaga
  2. Perú – Janick Maceta
  3. Australia – Maria Thattil
  4. France – Amandine Petit
  5. Myanmar – Thuzar Wint Lwin
  6. Jamaica – Miqueal-Symone Williams
  7. México – Andrea Meza
  8. Dominican Republic – Kimberly Jimenez
  9. United States – Asya Branch
  10. Indonesia – Ayu Maulida Putri
  11. Argentina – Alina Luz Akselrad
  12. India – Adline Castelino
  13. Curazao – Chantal Wiertz
  14. Puerto Rico – Estefanía Soto Torres
  15. Philippines – Rabiya Mateo
  16. Brazil – Julia Gama
  17. Great Britain– Jeanette Akua
  18. Nicaragua – Ana Marcelo
  19. Thailand – Amanda Obdam
  20. Costa Rica – Ivonne Cerdas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *